Francesca Angrisano

Le Marche Wedding Inspiration

“Untamed hearts – A modern romantic inspiration in an ancient fortress in Le Marche (Italy) countryside.

The romantic yet modern wedding of a young wild at heart international couple and their Weimaraner
dog Luna, in an ancient secluded fortress lost in Le Marche’s wide and dreamy countryside.
Literary details and historic accents for an irreverent and sensual love that like the primeval rocks seems
to persist for centuries and dance throughout time.

It’s a very complete photo shoot with attention to design details and produced by a large team of professionals.
The location is unique and a perfect setting for a Vera Wang bridal gown. The model couple really were in love
during the shoot and it’s showing. Their Weimaraner dog is a beautiful sweetie.”

These are the lovely words used by the blog Whimsical Wonderland Weddings in their kind featuring, some
days ago. I am very proud to have been contacted by Nadia and Vanessa Sartoria Sentimentale for the
photographic realization of their incredible and beautiful idea. I am super happy to have spent this rich day
with them and all the wonderful team, I met wonderful people and everything was perfect, thanks also to the
precious collaboration of my friend and second photographer Serena Morandi.

Enjoy the story and below the link to the blog that published us.
https://whimsicalwonderlandweddings.com/le-marche-wedding-inspiration/

Concept, art direction and design: saRtoria sentimentale – Fano (PU) – sartoriasentimentale.com
Venue: Castello di Naro – Abbadia di Naro (PU) – castellodinaro.it
Planning: Joy Wedding Planner – Cattolica (RN) – joyweddingplanner.com
Photography: Francesca Angrisano – Roma – effeanfotografie.it
Photography: Serena Morandi – Barcellona – serenamorandi.com
Film: Paolo Manzi – Ancona – paolomanzi.com
Floral design: saRtoria sentimentale – Fano (PU) – sartoriasentimentale.com
Model: Sara Bucefalo – Cagli (PU) – sarabucefalo.com
Model: Samuel Lazzaro
Hair artist: Mood hairdresser – Pesaro (PU) – moodhairdresser.it
Make-up artist: Barbara stella – Rimini – barbarastella.me
Bridal gown: Vera Wang – Agnetti Boutique Macerata – agnettiboutique.com
Bridal shoes: Mascia Mandolesi – Porto S. Elpidio (FM) – masciamandolesi.com
Groom attire: Petrelli Uomo – Agnetti Boutique Macerata – agnettiboutique.com
Groom shoes: Petrelli Uomo – Agnetti Boutique Macerata – agnettiboutique.com
Bridal Robe: saRtoria sentimentale – Fano (PU) – sartoriasentimentale.com
Bridal Jewellery: Michael Michaud New York – UK – michael-michaud.com
Groom Jewellery: Klepto – San Marino – kleptogioielli.com
Musicians: Black Cat Manouche – Monte Urano (FM) – blackcatmanouche.com
Perfume: Acca Kappa – Profumeria Taussi – Fano (PU) – profumeriataussi.it accakappa.com
Stationery: saRtoria sentimentale – Fano (PU) – sartoriasentimentale.com
Tableware and Cake-stand: Virginia casa – Montespertoli (FI) – virginiacasa.it
Fingerfood: Excelsius eventi e catering – gruppo la Campaza – excelsiuscatering.it
Mini cake and sweet table: Pasticceria Tommasini Riccione (RN) – pasticceriatommasini.it

Precedente
Prossimo
Torna Su